help_outline Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

June, 2024

Tuesday
4
Tue, Jun 4, 2024 at 6:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
Annual member meeting to adopt budget and bylaws changes, elect slate of officers and other business pertaining to the operations of the chapter.

July, 2024

Saturday
13
Sat, Jul 13, 2024 at 10:30 AM

August, 2024

Saturday
10
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 at 10:30 AM

September, 2024

Saturday
14
Sat, Sep 14, 2024 at 10:30 AM

October, 2024

Saturday
12
Sat, Oct 12, 2024 at 10:30 AM

November, 2024

Saturday
9
Sat, Nov 9, 2024 at 10:30 AM

February, 2025

Wednesday
12
Wed, Feb 12, 2025 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
League Day at the Statehouse

June, 2025

Friday
6
Fort Wayne
Fri, Jun 6, 2025 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
LWVIN State Convention 2025 Details to be announced
Saturday
7
Fort Wayne
Sat, Jun 7, 2025 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
LWVIN State Convention 2025 Details to be announced
Sunday
8
Fort Wayne
Sun, Jun 8, 2025 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
LWVIN State Convention 2025 Details to be announced